bionlm.blogg.se

Sabnzbd refused to connect
Sabnzbd refused to connect














Using docker-compose to get the containers running. Thanks in advance and if I need to provide further details, please ask me to!

SABNZBD REFUSED TO CONNECT HOW TO

So basically, I have no idea and thought, maybe someone here as a clue as how to fix this without reinstalling the whole server. Sabnzbd | 20:20:19,149::INFO:: Sending notification: Error - ENGINE Error in 'start' listener > Some other software uses the port or SABnzbd is already running. After updating, the webgui would throw 'This webpage is not available ERRCONNECTIONREFUSED'. Sabnzbd | Unable to bind to port 8080 on localhost. The error before the host-file fix/change: 4 Sabnzbd wont connect to Sonarr or Radarr What did you already try to SAB error- Refused connection with hostname sabnzbd from: 1XX.

sabnzbd refused to connect

After I rebooted, the update did work and I've rebooted again (and again) to see if everything worked as intended.īasically everything works, Sonarr (port 8989) and Radarr (7878) are working fine, but SABnzbd (8080) isn't running. Yesterday, I've executed a sudo upd -y and got a timeout. The solution was to edit the host files (I'm not sure in what way, sorry, I can ask if this info is needed). Everything is running in Docker and on the same network, hostname connections were working flawlessly prior to the upgrade. Looking at the logs it started on 6/1 upgrading to 3.3.0.

sabnzbd refused to connect sabnzbd refused to connect

This seemed to happen after the last Big Sur update. All of a sudden all of my previously working connections are being refused. A reinstall seems like a great idea (and not too difficult for my brother), but since we live pretty far apart, plus the fact that we don't have much time off at the same time to do it remotely, I thought: let's ask here first before trying to schedule a reinstall session with my brother )Ī while back my power was cut and all the sudden there were some problems on my server. Suddenly a few days ago Sonarr will no longer connect to Sabnzb and I have tried many things. I've got a server at home which is set up by my brother and there are some issues. First of all, I'd like to start with "I have no idea what I'm doing".














Sabnzbd refused to connect